Information for disabled visitors

Dear Visitors!

We are glad to meet you at performances and events of the Alexandrinsky Theatre.

Please note that our theatre venues – Historical Stage and New stage (TCC “Alexandrinsky”) – are not suitable to receive disabled guests due to their architectural concepts, therefore we kindly ask you to contact our administration in advance regarding all issues of organising theatre visits.

The New stage of the Alexandrinsky Theatre (49A Fontanka River Embankment) is equipped with a specially fitted entrance, an elevator and has all modern facilities.

Tel.: (812) 401-53-49

If, due to any reason, you have not contacted the administration in advance there are special buttons for a quick connection.

NEW STAGE


One of the buttons is placed at the very entrance to the theatre on the side of 49A Fontanka River Embankment. NSK_3124.jpg

Another – near the entrance to the New Stage box offices NSK_3092.jpg

One more button is situated right of the glass lift shaft which you can use to move from the outside to the second floor (to the cloakroom and the stage) or to the third floor (to the café, Media Studio and the bookshop “Poryadok slov”) NSK_3111.jpg

MAIN STAGE

Unfortunately, the historical building of the Alexandrinsky Theatre does not initially possess special facilities for disabled visitors, therefore we kindly ask you to notify us in advance about your visit (2-3 days before the event) and we will certainly help you to plan and organise a comfortable visit of our theatre.

entr.jpg

You can do this by phone: (812) 710-41-03

The theatre can cater for the following types of disabilities at the Main and New stage:

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.15.59.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.07.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.15.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.22.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.31.png

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

MAIN STAGE

Within 30 metres from the main entrance, one can find a parking for the disabled, fitted with special signs.

The parking lot for wheelchaired persons does not meet the standards of SP 59.13330.2012

The services are provided on the floors 1-5. Admission to the theatre is not allowed for disabled persons with vision disorders who do not have a guide dog with them. An elevator, adopted for people with reduced mobility, can be used to transfer between the floors.

2 seats for wheelchair people and seats for their accompanees are provided next to the side seats of the first row of stalls. Seats for partially sighted and hearing-impaired guests are provided in the first row of stalls. No seat for a sign language interpreter is provided. The provision of this service is organised when accompanied by personnel. In order to cover the doorsteps an inventory portable wheelchair ramp is used.

There is a café with refreshments on the first floor of the Theatre

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.32.05.png
• Available
• Partly available
• Not available

Sanitary and hygienic rooms are fitted on the first floor

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.33.53.png

NEW STAGE

The territory of the New Stage of the Alexandrinsky Theatre delivers parking lots for disabled people’s cars which are not fitted with signs according to it. 5.7.5 and it. 5.9.21 GOST P 52289-2004. Park-and-Ride is performed from the 49A Fontanka River Embankment where the call button is fitted in front of the barrier.

In front of the entrance into the theatre a call button for delivering assistance is provided. The provision of the services is organised when accompanied by personnel. The admission to the theatre is not performed for disabled persons with vision disorders who do not have a guide dog with them. No seat for a sign language interpreter is provided. In order to cover the doorsteps an inventory portable wheelchair ramp is used. An elevator, adopted for people with reduced mobility, can be used to move between the floors, a call button is designed in order to get to the elevator from the street side.

The room has got enough space for smooth maneuvering in a wheelchair. In order to cover the doorsteps an inventory portable wheelchair ramp is used. Seats for partially sighted and hearing-impaired spectators are provided in the first row of stalls. Up to 2 seats for wheelchair people and seats for their accompanees are provided next to the side seats.

Attention! Due to the fact that the stage may transform, based on the performances’ specific plot, reducing visibility from the places designed for wheelchairs – it is highly recommended to coordinate the visit of groups that include disabled people, with the administration. Not all performances can provide the full range of access for disabled persons.

There is a café on the third floor of the theatre.

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.30.24.png

Sanitary and hygienic rooms are fitted on the second and third floors

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.30.39.png


AVAILABLE ROUTES

MAIN STAGE


1. The nearest public transport stop – 39, Nevskiy ave. (bus stop “Dvorets tvorchestva yunikh”) – is within 290 metres, a 4 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. There is a road crossing with traffic lights that is not fitted by a sound alarm and timer, and an Ostrovskogo Square crossing that is not fitted with traffic lights. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. There is a level difference in the form of a kerbstone rise when driving from the sidewalk to the road.

Trolleybuses 1 10 11 22 5 7

Buses 181 191 22 24 27 3 3M 3MБ 7

4.jpg

2. The nearest metro station – “Gostiny Dvor” (Line 3) – is within 390 metres, a 5 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. There is a road crossing with traffic lights that is not fitted by a sound alarm and timer, and an Ostrovskogo Square crossing that is not fitted with traffic lights. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. There is a level difference in the form of a kerbstone rise when driving from the sidewalk to the road.

5.jpg

3. Within 380 metres at address 20, Sadovaya st. there is a public transport stop (“Nevskiy pr.” stop), a 5 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. There is a road crossing with traffic lights that is not fitted by a sound alarm and timer, and an Ostrovskogo Square crossing that is not fitted with traffic lights. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. There is a level difference in the form of a kerbstone rise when driving from the sidewalk to the road.

Buses 181 2М 2МА 49 4М 4МБ 5М 5МБ

Shuttle buses K212

6.jpg

NEW STAGE


1. The nearest stop of the public transport – 39 Nevskiy ave, (bus stop “Dvorets tvorchestva yunikh”) – within 440 metres, a 5 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. Level difference during the route is absent. The route is recommended for those who use a wheelchair.

Trolleybuses 1 10 11 22 5 7

Buses 181 191 22 24 27 3 3M 3MБ 7

1.jpg

2. The nearest metro station – “Gostiny Dvor” (Line 3) – is within 630 metres, an 8 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. There is one underground passage and 2 pedestrian crossings with traffic lights that are not fitted by a sound alarm and timer, and an Ostrovskogo Square crossing that is not fitted with traffic lights. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. There is a level difference in the form of a kerbstone rise when driving from the sidewalk to the road.

2.jpg

3. Within 590 metres at address 20 Sadovaya st., there is a public transport stop (“Nevskiy pr.” stop), 7 minutes walk. You should follow the dedicated footpath. There is a road crossing with traffic lights that is not fitted by a sound alarm and timer, and an Ostrovskogo Square crossing that is not fitted with traffic lights. Acoustic, tactile and visual information is absent during the route. There is a level difference in the form of a kerbstone rise when driving from the sidewalk to the road.

Buses 181 2M 2MA 49 4M 4MБ 5M 5MБ

Shuttle bus K212

3.jpg

Once more we gently remind that in order to visit the theatre you can contact us in advance

This can be done by phoning: (812) 710-41-03

or by filling out the application form




Sign up for a tour

 

 

 


«The Act of measures for providing access of the disabled to the place of service delivery was approved by the Interregional public association of the disabled, retired persons and veterans»

DOWNLOAD

Информация для посетителей

Уважаемые гости!

Мы рады видеть вас на спектаклях и мероприятиях Александринского театра.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что наши театральные площадки — Историческая сцена и Новая сцена (ТКК «Александринский») — в плане своих архитектурных решений по-разному подготовлены для приема зрителей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, поэтому просим вас предварительно связываться с нашими администраторами по всем вопросам организации посещения театра.

Новая сцена Александринского театра (наб. реки Фонтанки, 49 А) оснащена специально оборудованным входом, лифтом, имеет современную инфраструктуру удобств.

Телефон: (812) 401-53-49

Возможно, вам пригодится следующая информация:

ПАМЯТКА ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ ОСНОВНОЙ СЦЕНЫ
ПАМЯТКА ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ НОВОЙ СЦЕНЫ
 
Если, по каким-то причинам, вы не связались с администраторами предварительно, для быстрой связи есть специальные кнопки.


НОВАЯ СЦЕНА

Одна из них размещена прямо у входа в театр
со стороны наб. Фонтанки, 49а

  NSK_3124.jpg
Другая — перед входом в кассы Новой сцены
  NSK_3092.jpg
Еще одна кнопка есть прямо на стеклянной шахте лифта, на котором вы сможете подняться с улицы на 2 этаж (к гардеробу и сцене) или на 3 этаж (к кафе, Медиастудии  и книжному магазину «Порядок слов»)

  NSK_3111.jpg


ОСНОВНАЯ СЦЕНА

Кнопка для вызова администрации находится прямо у входа в кассы

entr.jpg

В историческом здании Александринского театра (пл. Островского, 6), к сожалению, изначально не были предусмотрены специальные условия для посещения лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, поэтому просим вас заблаговременно (за 2-3 дня до мероприятия) предупредить нас о своем визите, и мы обязательно поможем спланировать и комфортно организовать ваше посещение театра. 



  Театр готов принять на Основной и Новой сцене следующие категории лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья:

Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.15.59.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.07.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.15.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.22.png Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.16.31.png

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

 ОСНОВНАЯ СЦЕНА

НОВАЯ СЦЕНА

На расстоянии 30 м от главного входа расположена парковка для инвалидов, оборудованая специальными знаками. Парковочное место для инвалидов на коляске не соответствует нормативам СП 59.13330.2012

Услуги оказываются на 1,2,3,4,5 этаже. Допуск в Театр инвалидов с нарушением зрения, имеющих собак-проводников, не осуществляется. Перемещение между этажами осуществляется на лифте, приспособленном для маломобильных групп населения.

Рядом с боковыми местами 1 ряда партера предусмотрены 2 места для инвалидов на колясках и места для сопровождающих. В первом ряду партера предусмотрены места для слабовидящих и плохослышащих зрителей. Место для сурдопереводчика не предоставляется. Предоставление услуг организованно с сопровождением сотрудников. Для преодоления порогов применяется инвентарный переносной пандус.

На 1 этаже Театра имеется буфет
Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.32.05.png
На 1 этаже оборудованы санитарно-гигиенические помещения
Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.33.53.png
На территории Новой сцены Александрийского театра выделяются места для парковки автотранспорта инвалидов, не оборудованные знаками согласно п. 5.7.5 и п. 5.9.21 ГОСТ Р 52289-2004. Заезд на парковку осуществляется с наб. реки Фонтанки д. 49А, где перед шлагбаумом установлена кнопка вызова.

Перед входом в кассу Театра предусмотрена кнопка вызова для оказания помощи. Услуги в зрительном зале оказывается на 2 этаже. Предоставление услуг организованно с сопровождением сотрудников. Допуск в Театр инвалидов с нарушением зрения, имеющих собак-проводников не осуществляется. Место для сурдопереводчика не предусмотрено. Перемещение между этажами осуществляется на лифте, приспособленном для маломобильных групп населения, для доступа к лифту с улицы установлена кнопка вызова.

В помещении достаточно места для беспрепятственного маневрирования на кресле-коляске. Для преодоления порогов имеется инвентарный переносной пандус. В первом ряду партера в зале предусмотрены места для слабовидящих и плохослыщащих зрителей. В боковых проходах выделяется до 2 мест для инвалидов, передвигающихся на кресле-коляске, поблизости предоставляются места для сопровождающих их лиц.

Внимание! В связи с тем, что сцена имеет возможность трансформироваться по сюжетам спектаклей, и по этой причине ограничивать видимость, с мест оборудованных для инвалидов-колясочников – рекомендуется предварительно согласовывать с администрацией своё посещение для данной категории лиц. Не на все представления предоставляется полный доступ для инвалидов всех категорий.

На 3 этаже Театра имеется кафе
Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.30.24.png
На 2 и 3 этажах оборудованы санитарно-гигиенические помещения
Снимок экрана 2016-10-24 в 13.30.39.png


ДОСТУПНЫЕ ПУТИ СЛЕДОВАНИЯ

ОСНОВНАЯ СЦЕНА

1.Ближайшая остановка общественного транспорта  - Невский пр. д.39 (остановка «Дворец творчества юных») - на расстоянии 290 метров, пешком 4 минуты. Движение осуществляется по  выделенному пешеходному пути. Имеется переход проезжей части со светофором, не оборудованный звуковой сигнализацией и таймером, и переход пл. Островского, не оборудованный светофором. Акустическая, тактильная и визуальная информация на пути следования отсутствует. Имеются перепады  высот в виде завышения бордюрного камня  при съезде с тротуара на проезжую часть. 
          
Троллейбусы 1 10 11 22 5 7

Автобусы 181 191 22 24 27 3 3М 3МБ 7

   4.jpg
2.Ближайшая станция метро - «Гостинный двор» (3 линия) - на расстоянии 390 м, пешком 5 минут. Движение осуществляется по  выделенному пешеходному пути. Имеется переход проезжей части со светофором, не оборудованный звуковой сигнализацией и таймером, и переход пл. Островского, не оборудованный светофором. Имеются перепады высот в виде завышения бордюрного камня  при съезде с тротуара на проезжую часть.
  5.jpg
3.На расстоянии 380 метров по адресу Садовая, д.20 расположена  остановка общественного транспорта (остановка  «Невский пр.»), пешком 5 минут. Движение осуществляется по  выделенному пешеходному пути. Имеется переход проезжей части со светофором, не оборудованный звуковой сигнализацией и таймером, и переход пл. Островского, не оборудованный светофором. Акустическая, тактильная и визуальная информация на путях следования отсутствует. Имеются перепады высот в виде завышения бордюрного камня при съезде с тротуара на проезжую часть.            

Автобусы 181 2М 2МА 49 4М 4МБ 5М 5МБ

Маршрутки К212

6.jpg
  

НОВАЯ СЦЕНА

1.Ближайшая остановка общественного транспорта - Невский пр. д.39 (остановка «Дворец творчества юных») - на расстоянии 440 м, пешком 5 минут. Движение осуществляется по  выделенному пешеходному пути. Акустической, тактильной и визуальной информации на пути следования нет. Перепады высот на пути следования отсутствуют. Маршрут рекомендуется для тех, кто передвигается на инвалидной коляске.

Троллейбусы 1 10 11 22 5 7

Автобусы 181 191 22 24 27 3 3М 3МБ 7
1.jpg
  
2. Ближайшая станция метро - «Гостинный двор» (3 линия) - на расстоянии 630 м, пешком 8 минут. Движение осуществляется по выделенному пешеходному пути. На маршруте 1 подземный и  2 пешеходных перехода со светофором, не оборудованные звуковой сигнализацией и таймером. Акустическая, тактильная и визуальная информация на путях следования отсутствует. Имеются перепады  высот в виде завышения бордюрного камня   при съезде с тротуара на проезжую часть.
2.jpg  
3. На расстоянии 590 м по адресу Садовая, д.20  расположена остановка общественного транспорта (остановка  «Невский пр.»), пешком 7 минут. Движение осуществляется по  выделенному пешеходному пути. Имеется переход проезжей части со светофором, не оборудованный звуковой сигнализацией и таймером, также переход пл. Островского по переходу, не оборудованному светофором. Акустическая, тактильная и визуальная информация на путях следования отсутствует. Имеются перепады высот в виде завышения бордюрного камня  при съезде с тротуара на проезжую часть. 
         
Автобусы 181 2М 2МА 49 4М 4МБ 5М 5МБ

Маршрутка К212
  3.jpg


Еще раз напоминаем, что для посещения театра можно заранее связаться с нами

Сделать это можно по телефону: (812) 710-41-03
или заполнив форму заявки


 



«Акт согласованных с общественным объединением инвалидов мер для обеспечения доступа инвалидов к месту предоставления услуги» согласован и подписан Межрегиональной общественной организацией «Ассоциация ветеранов, инвалидов и пенсионеров»

СКАЧАТЬ